HOME | CONTACT

 


Services
Employment
Mission Statement
Client Forms

 340 Buttonwood St
West Reading, PA 19611
610 236 9120
Fax 610 372 4490

 

Contact   

Find the Right Contact:

We welcome your comments and are always pleased to hear your suggestions.

Contact Our Customer Service Dept:

Main Phone Number: 610 236 9120

Contact Our Sales Team:

Thomas (Tom) J. Feichtel.  Vice President of Sales
Phone: 610 236 9100,  Extension 3011
Email: tfeichtel@couriersystemsinc.biz

David Rotay.  Account Manager
Phone: 610 236 9120,  Extension 3005
Email: drotay@couriersystemsinc.biz

Paul Pollastrelli.  Account Manager
Phone: 610 236 9100, Extension 3007
Email: ppollastrelli@couriersystemsinc.biz

Alex Stark.  Account Manager
Phone: 610 236 9100, Extension 3019
Email: astark@couriersystemsinc.biz

Michael Guido.  Account Manager
Phone: 610 236 9100, Extension 3009
Email: mguido@couriersystemsinc.biz

Contact Our Transportation Dept:

Larry Weirich, Vice President of Transportation
Phone: 610 236 9120, Extension 3003
Email: lweirich@couriersystemsinc.biz

 
     TOP | HOME  | CONTACT

                          Copyright 2006 Courier Systems, Inc. All rights reserved.

 

legend blue 11s legend blue 11s louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet foamposites shooting stars wolf grey 3s Lebron 11 wolf grey 3s Michael Kors Outlet louis vuitton outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet wolf grey 3s coach factory online sport blue 6s louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet sport blue 6s sport blue 6s louis vuitton outlet kate spade diper bag kate spade diper bag kate spade outlet wolf grey 3s sport blue 3s michael kors outlet sport blue 3s louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet michael kors outlet michael kors outlet kate spade outlet Lebron 11 louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet Wolf Grey 3s Michael Kors Outlet louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet Lebron 11